Parties and receptions

Hold your wedding, party, gala evening or reception in Provence

Whether you want to organise a wedding, family reunion, party or reception, our events team is on hand to help you bring your special occasion to life. Come and enjoy a memorable event in this stunning setting, in the artistic and cultural region of Provence.

The Lounge Bar, with its very own Piano, is located at the entrance to the hotel. It has been fully renovated and is bathed in natural light during the daytime. It makes the perfect setting for celebrations, product presentations or parties and receptions. This modern venue can be hired for private functions, and also offers the ideal location to host your employees in peaceful surroundings.

The VIP Restaurant is a 30 sq. m space that can accommodate all types of reception, with or without entertainment. It provides a warm, welcoming setting for intimate dinners and functions. It can accommodate up to 20 seated guests.

The Pool Patio, located on the hotel's roof terrace, can accommodate up to 150 guests for a reception or function. It offers an unspoilt view over the old town and the surrounding area. It can be hired for private events. Simply let us know what you want and our team will do the rest.

The hotel's restaurant is a bustling hive of activity and a popular social venue for guests and locals alike. It can accommodate up to 200 seated guests. Its understated, bright décor is enhanced by its glass ceiling, while the veranda is the perfect place for a truly enjoyable event.

For more information, simply contact our sales department (seminaires@bestwestern-hotelatrium.com / +33 (0)4 90 49 92 92). We will issue a personalised quote within 24 hours of your enquiry.

Cocktails et réceptions

Votre mariage, cocktail de gala et réceptions en Provence

Que ce soit pour l’organisation de mariages, de réunions de familles, de cocktails ou de réceptions, notre équipe d’organisateurs d’évènements est là pour vous aider à réaliser vos moments d’émotions. Passez un moment inoubliable dans un cadre exceptionnel en plein cœur de la Provence des arts et de la culture.

 

Le Bar Lounge avec Piano est situé à l'entrée de l'hôtel. Entièrement rénové et baigné par la lumière du jour, le lieu pourra accueillir vos évènements festifs, présentation de produits ou encore vos cocktails. La décoration moderne de cet espace privatisable vous permet également de recevoir vos collaborateurs en toute tranquillité.

Le VIP restaurant, d'une superficie de 30 m² permet d'accueillir tous types de réception avec ou sans animation. Le cadre chaleureux sera très agréable pour vos dîners et cocktails les plus privés. Nous vous accueillons jusqu'à 20 personnes en dîner assis.

Sur le toit de l’hôtel, l’espace Terrasse piscine, pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 150 personnes en cocktail. Il offre une vue imprenable sur la vieille ville et ses environs. Privatisable, osez imaginer votre évènement et notre équipe s’occupe du reste.

Le restaurant de l'hôtel, lieu de vie et de rencontre arlésienne dispose d'une capacité maximale de 200 personnes en dîner assis. Sa décoration sobre et lumineuse accentuée par son puits de lumière et sa véranda apporteront de la convivialité à vos manifestations.

Pour de plus amples informations, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre service commercial (seminaires@bestwestern-hotelatrium.com / 04.90.49.92.92), nous aurons le plaisir de vous établir un devis personnalisé sous 24 heures.